top of page


Let's Grow Together


Rodericka Webb-Wilkinson

First Vice President

Chair of  Membership Services

We love and need our members!

As we continue to navigate the journey of sisterhood together, I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the unwavering support each one of you contributes to our sorority. Our sisterhood thrives on the strength of our connections and the shared values that bind us. Your ongoing support not only uplifts individual members but also bolsters the foundation of our entire sorority. It's through your encouragement, kindness, and willingness to lend a helping hand that we are able to create an environment where each member can flourish and grow. 

Remember that our sisterhood is a network of caring individuals who are here for one another, no matter the circumstances. If you ever find yourself in need of support, whether it's a listening ear, a helping hand, or a shoulder to lean on, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to uplift, guide, and stand by each other, united in our commitment to our shared journey.

Rodericka Webb-Wilkinson

First Vice President


Chapter Meetings

(JAC) welcomes all sorors of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated. We currently hold virtual or in-person meetings on the first Saturday of each month from 10:00am to 12:00pm, unless otherwise stated. Chapter Meetings are open to duly initiated members of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. who are not on disciplinary action, provided they can show proof of membership.

Before entering the meeting, all visiting Sorors will need to check in at the Membership Concierge table and provide the following credentials before entering the meeting:

  • Photo Identification

  • Membership Card or Original Membership Certificate

If you do not have your membership card, original certificate or your name has changed since the time of your initiation, please complete the Membership Verification form below. Please be sure to have your membership number, chapter of initiation, last affiliated chapter, etc. Once membership is verified, the details of the meeting location and information on joining our chapter will be provided. The attire for the chapter meeting is business professional (i.e., no jeans, no shorts, no spaghetti strap dress/shirt, or clothing items with the sorority symbols larger than the palm of your hand. To learn more about our chapter, we encourage you to visit or follow our social media platforms for information regarding our upcoming public events as well as our involvement in the community.


We look forward to embracing you, Sorors!

Membership Verification Form

PLEASE NOTE: Individuals seeking membership in Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. will NOT be admitted into the chapter meeting.

106 Degrees of DSTinction 

Membership Interests

Thank you for your interest in Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Information about seeking membership into Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated may be obtained from our National website at To learn more about our chapter, we encourage you to access our social media sites (Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram) and join our mailing list to stay informed of our upcoming events. 

bottom of page